Localization

Admin Panel ‣ Settings ‣ Localization

Country

  • You can customise the features for your preferred country.

Add New Country

  • Click Add new country button
  • It will take to the edit page there you can add country name, iso code and postal codes.
Add Country

List Country

  • List countries will be displayed with country name and ISO codes.
List Country

Update Country

  • Locate the country you need to update
  • Click the edit icon, it will take to edit page where you can update the data.
Update Country

Delete Country

  • Locate the country you need to delete
  • Click the delete icon, your country will be deleted successfully
Delete Cpuntry

Zone

  • You can change the zone based on your country.

Add New Zone

  • Click Add New Zone
  • It will take to the edit page there you can add zone name, zone code, country name and status can set has enable or disable.
Add zone

List Zone

  • List zone will be displayed with country name, zone name and zone codes
list zone

Update Zone

  • Locate the zone you need to update
  • Click the edit icon, it will take to edit page where you can update your prefereed zone.
Update Zone

Delete Zone

  • Locate the Zone you need to delete
  • Click the delete icon, your zone will be deleted successfully
Delete zone

Language

  • You can change the language based on your country also you can sort the order of languages based on your wish.

Add New Language

  • Click Add New Zone
  • It will take to the edit page there you can add zone name, zone code, country name and status can set has enable or disable.
Delete zone

List Language

  • Languages will be listed based on language name, code. You can order the languages and make the status has enable and disable
Delete zone

Update Language

  • Locate the language you need to update
  • Click the edit icon, it will take to edit page where you can update your language.
Update Language

Delete Language

  • Locate the language you need to delete
  • Click the delete icon, your language will be deleted successfully
Delete Language

Email Template

  • You can create your own email template and can use for your emails.

List Email Template

  • List email templates will be displayed with the status(enable or disable).
List Email Template

Update Email Template

  • Locate the email template you need to update
  • Click the edit icon, it will take to edit page where you can update your template.
Update Email Template

Delete Email Template

  • Locate the email template you need to delete
  • Click the delete icon, your template will be deleted successfully
Delete Email Template

Order Status

  • You can add the order status details here to find out the active and inactive of the order

Add Order Status

  • Click Add Order Status
  • It will take to the edit page of the order status
  • There you can add the name of the order status and the active or inactive status.
Add order status

List Order Status

  • List the order status name and their availability
List Order Status

Update Order Status

  • Locate the order status you need to update
  • Click the edit icon, it will take to edit page where you can update your order status.
Update-Order-Status

Delete Order Status

  • Locate the order status you need to delete
  • Click the delete icon, your order status will be deleted successfully
Delete Order Status

Stock Status

  • You can add the stock status details here to find out the availability and non availibilty of the stock.

Add Stock Status

  • Click Add Stock Status
  • It will take to the edit page of the stock status
  • There you can add the name of the stock and the availability status
Add Stock status

List Stock Status

  • List the stock status name and their availability
List Status

Update Stock Status

  • Locate the stock status you need to update
  • Click the edit icon, it will take to edit page where you can update your stock status.
Update Status

Delete Stock Status

  • Locate the stock status you need to delete
  • Click the delete icon, your stock status will be deleted successfully
Delete Status